2nd May Bank Holiday 2019

2nd May Bank Holiday 2019

Croydon Plus Opening Hours  Please note our Credit Union opening over the Bank holiday weekends Any transactions requested after 3.30pm on Friday 24th May 2019 will be processed on Tuesday 28th May 2019  Friday 24th May: Open – business as usual Weekend – Closed Monday 27th May: Closed  Tuesday 28th May: Open – business as […]

May Bank Holiday Weekend!

May Bank Holiday Weekend!

Croydon Plus Opening Hours Please note our Credit Union opening over the Bank holiday weekend! Friday 3rd May: Open – business as usual Weekend – Closed Monday 6th May: Closed Tuesday 7th May: Open – business as usual Any transactions requested after 3.30pm on Friday 3rd May 2019 will be processed on Tuesday 7th May […]

URGENT – CONNECTION ISSUE!

URGENT – CONNECTION ISSUE!

WE ARE CURRENTLY EXPERIENCING INTERNET CONNECTION ISSUES! DUE TO THIS WE HAVE BEEN UNABLE TO RECEIVE THE FOLLOWING: EMAILS WEB LOAN REQUESTS WEB WITHDRAWAL REQUESTS IF YOU HAVE SENT AN EMAIL OR MADE ANY WEB TRANSACTION REQUESTS SINCE WEDNESDAY 24TH APRIL AND HAVE NOT HAD A REPLY – PLEASE CONTACT THE OFFICE ON 0208 760 […]

Easter bank holidays 2019

Easter bank holidays 2019

Croydon Plus Opening Hours – Easter Weekend  Please note our Credit Union opening over the Easter weekend.  Any transactions requested after 3.30pm on Thursday 18th April will be processed on Tuesday 23rd April  Thursday 18th April: Open  Friday 19th April: Closed Saturday 20st April: Closed Sunday 21st April: Closed Monday 22nd April: Closed  Tuesday 23rd […]

AGM

AGM

All members are being sent a letter inviting them to our AGM which will be on Wednesday 20th March 2019 at 6:30pm. A motion to change the rules has been submitted. Details are as follows: Motion on governance Our rules with the proposed amendments shown in red. A dividend of 0.75% has been proposed.

Christmas Closing Times 2018

Christmas Closing Times 2018

Our office will be closed from 15.00pm on Friday 21st December 2018 & We will return on Wednesday 2nd January 2019 at 11am. December is a very busy month for processing member transactions (especially loans). To ensure that your request is processed before the Christmas break we would like to inform you of the following […]

A Matter of Life and Debt – 2nd SEASON

A Matter of Life and Debt – 2nd SEASON

A Matter of Life & Debt season 2 begins next week! On Monday 19 November 2018, the hugely- successful television series, ‘A Matter of Life & Debt’ will return for its second season on BBC One. https://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/b09929s8 As you might be aware, the second season will be split in two parts. The first of these […]